Lines of the Rotterdam Central Station

architecture, Art

I love the Rotterdam Central Station. As I was walking back from the Kunsthal where I had met the famous photographer Peter Lindbergh and had Anton Corbijn sitting right behind me, I saw this segment of the station bathing in the evening light. I had the image pictured in my mind instantly. I made sure to use the f8 aperture in order to have the best performance of the Summilux lens (not that this lens really needed this).This picture has gained quite some praise on my Instagram account, I hope you like it too.CS Lines

Leave a Reply

