Back to analog and monochrome

Analog, Nature

Once in a while I switch to shooting analog and I never regret it. The sheer joy of using a camera like the Olympus OM2-n and the results themselves, makes me want to switch to analog for good. Having said though, I don’t want to part with my Leica’s either….This picture was taken at the Katwijk beach. Shot with Porta 400 and converted to black and white in Lightroom. This particular roll of film has yielded quite some keepers. You can check them here (the last 22 pictures).
Learn how to

Leave a Reply

