Let’s explore

People, Street

Shot from the hip as they say. I can’t get enough of watching children exploring the world. As my daughter is growing up to be a wonderful adult, I keep being fascinated by small children. Besides the symmetry in the composition, I like the way the child moves its arms while walking down the path. The sheer wonder of a young human being exploring all that’s new, is a never-ending inspiration for me to keep grounded and have that beginners mind.I am with you

Leave a Reply

