Berlin is a work of art

architecture, Street

If a city can be a muse, than Berlin certainly is. It oozes with good and inspiring vibes and makes you want to visit one place after the other. I took this picture while I was strolling through Berlin with my girlfriend. I did not wait particularly for someone to pass by (a technique used often in street photography, see this post) but this person happened to walk into the frame of my rangefinder. I like the atmosphere, the lines and the silhouette-like figure of the man walking.
In frame

Leave a Reply

