Lines of Berlin

Moving to a new town have made me put photography almost on the bottom of my priority list. I have forced myself to take some time off though, supported by my wonderful girlfriend, and to go back to Berlin. One of the many amazing things about my girl is that she somehow lets me photograph while enjoying each other company. If you are a fellow photographer, you know how hard that can be! We had a truly unforgettable time in Berlin, which we visited for the second time within a year. This time I had taken the M9 with me. I have taken quite some pictures in Berlin so stayed tuned as there will be some more to come.Lines of Berlin

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

