Make Up

I am back after a little hiatus due to my vacation🙂. I have enjoyed a holiday which had its ups and downs…enjoying the lovely island Ibiza with your daughter and being lucky being joined by your girlfriend and her daughter as they were visiting Ibiza as well, but also loosing you wallet along with your new iPhone 6 and suffering from heavy delays from our flights. I will spare you all the details and the hassle we had to go through, but it resulted in a very let’s say ‘dynamic’ holiday spend on Ibiza. I took this picture of my lovely daughter in our hotel room as she was putting up make up.  A moment of retrospection on myself as the father of an up growing child and my daughter of turning into a beautiful woman. Shot with the awesome Olympus OM-2n paired with the 50 mm F. Zuiko lens and Kodak Portra 125, converted to black and white, with a touch of toning and vignetting.Make Up

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

