Poliana Vieira

I recently visited an event in which my girlfriend had an important role organizing it. One of the artists performing was Poliana Vieira. I got this singer on my radar some time ago and she turned out to be an acquaintance of my girlfriend, which gave me the opportunity to meet her in person. Very talented and a great performer. Surely I got the M9 with me to register all wonderful things happening that evening,  including this performance. You should definitely check her out. Watch her perform herePoliana Vieira

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

