Radio Kootwijk-again




This building and area around Apeldoorn keeps me being fascinated. Unfortunately the owner of the building, although keeping it in good shape with several restoration projects, has decided to put some banners at the front of building. Hope they removed the banners when I am back at this magical place. Shot with the analog, medium format Yashica Mat 124G.Radio Kootwijk (1 of 1)

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Radio Kootwijk-again

  1. […] am at my best: calm, at ease and observing the world around me. I have written multiple times (e.g. here, here and here) my love for shooting film, so I won’t go on that route again….but let […]

Leave a Reply

