Everything can be art

I recently visited the S.M.A.K. museum in Gent, Belgium. If you have plans to visit Gent, this museum is certainly worth checking out. As I was walking from exhibition room to exhibition room, I had my Yashica Medium Format in my hand. I noticed the lines of the white walls,  the floor and this chair. As I am familiar with conceptual art, I doubted for an instant whether this chair was part of a piece of art….. Anyway, I decided to open up the flip of the camera and take this shot. I like the chair by the way🙂SMAK Gent (1 of 1)

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

