Old meets new

Armed with the Yashica medium format, I saw these boys being emerged in their play with a smart phone. I noticed that the younger boy had to stretch his body to see what the other boy was doing. The other boy, I’d guess his older brother, did not seem to matter in the slightest way that his younger brother had to do go to such great pains and kept on being busy with his phone. This sight and the composition prompted me to take the camera out of my bag and snap this picture.Old meets new

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

