The winter in the Netherlands has been very mild so far. So when we did experienced a little snow, many got out to enjoy the lovely weather it was accompanied by. In my case, I jumped on my bike to take some pictures. As I cycled along the meadows, I noticed the lines of the ditches disappearing into the distance so I decided to move my bicycle nearer to the meadow. After I had managed to get back on my feet, I realized that particular part of the street was quite slippery….Oh well, I managed to take this picture so why complain eh?
Winter_Rollei Retro 80s_contrast 57_sepia terra 5_green filter 75_posty highlights -59 (1 of 1)

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

