Checking

People, Smartphone

Recently I came across an article in which was stated that on average, smartphones are being checked 150 times a day. I think that is a very plausible estimate. FOMO and the use of your smartphones for your work or study makes that you grab your device many times in an unconsciousness way. I took this picture of my daughter while I sat across her at the dinner table. My camera happened to lay beside me on one of the chairs. Just in front of her you see the mug she gave me for my birthday 🙂Kira iPhone_Rollei Retro 80S_post highlights -47_shadows 58 (1 of 1)

Leave a Reply

