New York

I recently visited New York along with my daughter. A wish of ours finally fulfilled. It has been a fantastic experience, in many ways. I took this picture on top of the Rockefeller Center, at the observation deck. I like the composition and to be honest; I got the idea when looking downwards to a woman taking a (seemingly) similar picture with her smart phone. I rarely use the 21 mm Voigtlander lens (about 28mm on the M8), but it is just right for this kind of pictures. New York_donderdag_Rollei Retro 80S_Yellow filter 29_sepia terra 10 (14 of 19)

Tagged , , , ,

3 thoughts on “New York

  1. immigrationinnewyork says:

    Reblogged this on Immigration in New York.

  2. W a r n a says:

    DAT is nog es een lens !

Leave a Reply

