While I was enjoying a nice cup of coffee and cheesecake with my daughter at a lunch room in Amsterdam, something happened I just cannot suppress: I saw a composition I had to capture with my camera. I happened to be my Minolta X-700 loaded with the very contrasty Rollei Retro film. I captures the essence of being Dutch in the sense that the bike is still a very dominant way of transportation and the vibe at the lunch room. Luckily my daughter enjoys visiting Amsterdam as much as I do so more pictures taken in this awesome city to come🙂Street

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

