Looking for

I’ve been to Brussels lately (see my former post) and after we enjoyed the view we rushed into the elevator building a couple of feet away. As we were waiting for the rain to go away, I decided to look for photo opportunities. Looking down I saw this composition of lines and depth of field. The picture also works in color but as this is a site dedicated to my black and white photography, I leave you with this one🙂Brussel_Rollei Retro_100_Grain TriEx400_sepia terra 5 (1 of 1)

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

