Ceci c’est un jeune loupe!

Just before hiding for the rain for a hour, my daughter and I enjoyed the view at the Place Poelaert in Brussels. Right away she noticed this writing on the balcony, snapped it with her iPhone and edited it with VSCO cam in just a few seconds. I was stunned by her photographer’s eye and virtuosity….yup I am a very proud dad indeed! She generously let me recreate her composition with my Leica🙂


Ceci c'est ne pas

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Ceci c’est un jeune loupe!

  1. […] been to Brussels lately (see my former post) and after we enjoyed the view we rushed into the elevator building a couple of feet away. As we […]

Leave a Reply

