All by myself

Everybody needs a bit of ‘me-time’ once and awhile, don’t we? The scenery you see here is a great place to be; the woods surrounding the Kroller Muller Museum. Next to me, my beloved Yashica TLR.  When processing the picture I noticed the pockets of my pants stuffed with my keys and iPhone. Pants with pockets like that are very handy when traveling light but not so elegant I suppose. Well, not  that of an issue when you’re all alone in the woods….;-)
Kroller Muller_Orienteertafel Berlage Van der Velde-Ilford HSP 800_yellow fileter 200_Vignet -24 (1 of 1)

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

