And that’s two!

I was thrilled to have my pictures published on one of the biggest photo blog sites: Steve Huff Photo (see this blog post). To have them published for a second time is just plain awesome! Funny fact is that I totally missed Steve’s notice for my pictures on his Facebook page so after I noticed an increase in likes, followers and traffic on this site and even  got a message from a French photo gallery on my LightOnLight site, the idea that maybe Steve got my new submitted pictures published on his site got on my mind. This picture of two ships in the Scheveningen harbor  is taken at the Scheveningen harbour with the Yashica Mat 124 G. Loaded with Porta 400 film and converted to black and white for this post. You can check the original hereTwo.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

