Super positive

I started this blog inspired by the street photography I have seen in the last couple of years. I have expressed my mixed feelings about street photography in a former post, being potentially intrusive and non respectful to its subjects but also the fact that you see so much mediocre pictures on the web. Okay, that’s the grumpy old man inside me-I admit🙂. I consider myself as someone with a very positive view on life and people so I should perceive the many so-so pictures as an expression of the passion I share with these people and appreciate that they at least practice the art of street photography….yeah let’s do that from now on! Let’s be super positive! Gives me a valid excuse for posting a street photography style photograph by yours truly🙂

Kroller Muller (1 of 1)-2

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

