Upside down


As a non-professional photographer I do not get that much of appraisal for my work other than from my dear friends and family (something I appreciate a lot of course). Today I got an e-mail from Steve Huff, a well known photographer, blogger and someone for who I have a lot respect in many ways. Steve’s site is first class and one of the best read and viewed sites on photography and highly regarded among fellow photographers. Steve has posted  my submitted pictures today. Now I am the one who’s getting all of the praise, even from photographers who normally get mine praises……the world upside down but I like it!

Tagged ,

One thought on “Upside down

  1. […] to have my pictures published on one of the biggest photo blog sites: Steve Huff Photo (see this blog post). To have them published for a second time is just plain awesome! Funny fact is that I […]

Leave a Reply

