My daughter was enjoying the lollypop I had given her for her 13th birthday as she suddenly said to me: ,,you’re about to take a photograph, aren’t you dad?”. Apparently, just by the way that I looked to the scene of her enjoying the sweet taste of the hart shaped lollypop and judging the available light, was enough to let her conclude that daddy was about to take a picture AGAIN…and she was right. I just love to take pictures of her, capturing her true spirit and see her enjoying live. This picture gives expression of her sweet and joyfull character perfectly.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Sweet

  1. […] genuine statement. As I expressed my feelings about being a father in previous posts Connection and Sweet, I try not to repeat myself in this post. As your life is in a constant flux everything is […]

Leave a Reply

